Skip to content Skip to footer

Our customers are our priority

We’re the only 5 Star rated scooter rental in Malta… but we’ll let our happy customers tell you about it!

I rented a bike and the whole experience was first class from the booking of the vehicle to return. The bike itself was high quality and practically brand new. Look no further if you need a scooter.

Tiashan Moodley
April 17, 2019

First time in Malta for us. We rented a brand new scooter with very few km from LA Rentals and we were impressed with how little fuel it consumed. LA Rentals were very helpful throughout.

Alessandro Scaleggi
April 17, 2019

Excellent service! Very kind and helpful owner, offered us also mobile mount which made our drive around island very easy. All the scooters and helmets are new and in a good condition. Paid the deposit by card and it was released within seconds after giving back the scooter. Definitely recommended – small and nice business, lets support small ones ?

Teevi Pau
August 23, 2022

Tökéletes választás Málta felfedezésére. Egy napra béreltünk robogót. Segítőkészek és az ügyintézés körülbelül 20 perc alatt kész volt. A robogó leadásánál rugalmasak. A kaució összege kicsit magas de a szigeten mindenhol minimum ennyi.

Valcsak Levente
reviewed on
April 21, 2024

Je conseille vivement LA RENTALS MALTA !
L’équipe à fait l’effort de se faire comprendre ( anglais–>français)
Les scooters sont en très bon état
Toutes les informations sont données sur l’utilisation et le payement du scooter.
GENIAL !! 😁

matis arnaud
reviewed on
April 21, 2024

Everything went smooth, nice scooter, good contact, great trip! Thanks!

Adam K
reviewed on
April 20, 2024

I was in Malta in April 2023 and I visited the island moving around with scooter rented from “larentals Malta”, the service offered by this rental company was excellent, the staff were qualified and friendly and the scooter was in perfect condition and efficient.
Congratulation to all the staff !

Piernicola Tondo
reviewed on
April 18, 2024

Great service, great array of scooters, great price with fantastic communication throughout our rental, always available for any questions. Wouldn’t rent from anywhere else in Malta!

Craig McGill
reviewed on
April 23, 2024

Great service by La rentals, very professional fast and cheap with low deposit. Thank you guys

Omar Marshall
reviewed on
April 23, 2024

Nous recommandons vivement LA Rental pour de la location de scooter. Le prix est très abordable et le personnel très accueillant.

Julie Dufrié
reviewed on
April 23, 2024

Good bike , excellent rental owner , thank you very much !

Στέλιος Δαδήρας
reviewed on
April 23, 2024

Great service and easy to organise. The scooter had low kilometres and was in excellent condition. I would definitely recommend LA Rentals.

Ash Day
reviewed on
April 23, 2024

Ottima esperienza, i ragazzi sono molto disponibili e spiegano molto bene tutto. Inoltre le moto sono nuove e con il soccorso stradale incluso, quindi per qualsiasi evenienza si è tutelati h24. Lo consiglio a tutti.
Ps. Malta è un isola che va girata in moto.

Salvatore Festosi
reviewed on
April 23, 2024

Perfect service. Perfect Scooter. Very friendly people. Thanks for all. See you.

Claudio Cammarota
reviewed on
April 23, 2024

I had a 125cc that was like new and ran flawlessly. The owner and his employee were the nicest people I met in the two weeks I was in Malta. They told me everything I needed to know about the bike and answered all my questions. I was given all the contact numbers incase of any kind of trouble and I would highly recommend this company to everyone! Thank you for an experience I will never forget.

Kevin, Yvonne Bolt
reviewed on
April 9, 2024

Great service!

Pietro
reviewed on
April 9, 2024

Amazing place with friendly staff!! Super efficient. The scooters are good quality and it’s such a pleasure to go around Malta this way. Highly reccomend!

Axel Legrand
reviewed on
April 2, 2024

The guys from LA Rentals are fair and available. The motorbikes are reliable and smooth to drive and, accordingly on your needs, you can have one equipped with phone holder and back trunk. The price for a single day is a bit high, but starting from three days it starts to become reasonable and close to an average price. Overall, my experience was surely positive and I would strongly suggest this company.

Sebastiano Spinali
reviewed on
April 2, 2024

The vehicles are in great condition, the prices are fair and the service is very good. The owner is polite and really helpful 👍

Urs Kessler
reviewed on
April 2, 2024

Great place! The owner is really nice and accommodating. Going around a scooter in Malta is the best way to visit the island. I loved it!

axel legrand
reviewed on
April 2, 2024

Unfortunately I had to cancel my reservation due to sickness. The team refunded me according to policy. Well done, thank you guys!

Ruggero Beltrami
reviewed on
April 2, 2024

Świetna wypożyczalnia: skuter w dobrym stanie, z uchwytem na telefon, kontakt z właścicielem super, bardzo życzliwa obsługa. Sprzęt braliśmy bez wcześniejszej rezerwacji, nie było najmniejszych problemów. Depozyt zwrócony ekspresowo, w dniu zwrotu skuterka. Umowa jasna i czytelna. Będziemy korzystać następym razem. Polecam!

Maciej Popławski
reviewed on
April 2, 2024

The owner is very kind and explains everything, we have rent the bike to explore Malta and it was the best decision. 10/10

Krisztina Dobrovolszka
reviewed on
April 2, 2024

Quality bikes. Time to explain everything. Genuine and honest. Fair price. Will use again.

Matthew Brandon
reviewed on
April 2, 2024

Mi hanno portato via il motorino perché era parcheggiato in divieto di sosta.
Il proprietario di LA rentals è stato gentilissimo. Mi ha accompagnato dai vigili e mi ha aiutato a risolvere il problema in pochissimo tempo.
Consiglio veramente La Rentals … massima attenzione per il cliente

Pietro Merlini
reviewed on
April 2, 2024

Agenzia di noleggio consigliata. Il gestore ci ha fornito ogni tipo di informazione e numeri telefonici in caso di assistenza.

Chiara Nardelli
reviewed on
April 2, 2024

LA Rentals was the perfect partner for one week on a scooter in Malta. Highly professional, clean and well maintained machines, above and beyond helpful when you need support (thanks), and fair in the prices. The 125cc is enough for Malta, although for riding two up a 300cc would be helpful in some situations we had. If we are again in Malta, it is only LA Rentals for us.

Toxsick Sound
reviewed on
April 2, 2024

Professionnel et sympathique il propose un service de location au top, scooters très bien entretenus, bon conseils et prix très correct il est ouvert tous les jours. Que demander de plus ?

Florentin Goupillot
reviewed on
March 26, 2024

Perfect service, the scooters are in good condition and the owner is very nice.

Betti Szabó
reviewed on
March 26, 2024

We rented a scooter for a weekend. Scooter was perfect and looked brand new. Unfortunatelly, while scooter was parked somebody hit it with another bike and plastic cracked. We contacted la rentals and they were suuper helpfull! We covered the demage and they gave us deposit back, just as we agreed. They were professional and exact. Thank you!!!

maja benkovic
reviewed on
March 26, 2024

Almost new motorscooter, very helpful owner, central location. Great way to explore Malta and Gozo!

Marieke Havers
reviewed on
April 23, 2024
Abhishek prajapati
reviewed on
April 23, 2024

The rental process is very simple, the staff is very helpful and clearly tells you how to proceed during the rental period. Even if you decide to rent it not online, but live in the office.

To visit the entire island of Malta, I recommend renting a vehicle from them. No mileage restrictions, and you won’t burn much fuel. 🙂

The deposit is returned within 24 hours. The staff is available for all questions whenever needed.

Gytis Judys
reviewed on
April 23, 2024

Booked there a scooter for 1 week via the website. The staff is very friendly and gets your rental professionally done without any problems. I really recommend this place for renting scooters/quads.

Philipp Kap
reviewed on
April 23, 2024

Renting a scooter from LA Rentals was a great way to get around Malta. Matt delivered and picked up the scooter ar the airport which was very convenient. Great service. Would definitely rent from them again!

Jack LoCicero
reviewed on
April 23, 2024

Super easy Communication with the team of LA Rental. We rented two scooters only for the day because we stopped in Valletta for one day with a cruise ship. The staff brought us the scooter to the port and picked them also up. Very fair price.

Katharina Schw
reviewed on
April 23, 2024

Had the best time, using one of their scooters. Scooter was in really good condition and I got my deposit back at my bank account after 4 days. Everything was perfect !

Lilian Brghs
reviewed on
April 23, 2024

Excellent service and the scooters are in excellent condition, highly recommended renting from LA rentals.

Ross
reviewed on
April 23, 2024

Wszystko odbyło się tak jak trzeba. Skuter sprawił się bez zarzutu, a obsługujący nas pan był bardzo pomocny. Polecił nam tez fajna apke do poruszania się po wyspie, bo Google maps faktycznie nie daje rady. Żałuję, ze wzięliśmy tylko na dwa dni ( dokładnie to na 48h). Polecam.

Red
reviewed on
April 23, 2024

Scooter was as described, in good condition, surprisingly low consumption (125CC). Excellent communication with the staff. The deposit was unblocked the next business day. Advices: 1) add fuel only in the morning because after 12 am there is no service and you have to guess the amount of gas. 2) bring some biking sunglasses and gloves. 3) Park only on motorcycle parking (MC) or white spots (diagonal). 4) driving on the left side of the road is … crazy, especially when turning right or in roundabouts. But on a scooter, at least you don’t sit on the other side of the car. 🙂

Adrian M
reviewed on
April 23, 2024

Very easy and straightforward

Mike Boken
reviewed on
April 23, 2024

We rented a 125cc Peugeot, the scooter was perfect to drive across Malta and Gozo. The representative were exceptional, very kind and polite in explaining all the details. Highly recommended and competitive price!

Paolo Foglino
reviewed on
April 23, 2024

Very professional service and scooters in excellent conditions. They all look like new and run very well 👌🏻

Luc Herman
reviewed on
April 23, 2024

Great experience!!! There where no problems at all. The guy working there was super helpful and kind. We brought the scooter back a bit late and they were really chill about it. Overall one of the best scooter rentals I’ve ever been to!

Lennart Piehl
reviewed on
February 23, 2024

Very professionnal service, I rented a 125 scooter which was in perfect condition. Quick and clean ride, best way to explore Malta.

Hoel Cadudal
reviewed on
February 23, 2024

Super obsługa, super właściciel, najtańsze na wyspie. Na pewno skorzystam jeszcze raz gdy tam wrócę. Wszystko odbyło się bezproblemowo, dużo fantów w cenie. Polecam wszystkim.

Kal-El
reviewed on
February 23, 2024

Although my messages on Facebook and WhatsApp weren’t answered immediately, I am truly delighted with the service of LA Rentals. The flexibility of staff, the condition of scooters, everything was just fine. Thank you!

Alistar Fichead-Seachdeug
reviewed on
February 23, 2024

J’ai loué un scooter pour 1j ! Scooter neuf avec support GPS et 2 casques.j’ai oublié de faire le pleins et nous nous sommes arrangés. Disponible pour répondre aux questions ! Je recommande ! Merci La Rentals

Eva Heyne
reviewed on
February 23, 2024

If you’re going to rent a scooter in Malta LA rentals is definitely the best place to go, you can see in the attached photo all scooters and helmets are immaculate and in new condition, all scooters have top boxes and cell phone holders fitted at no extra cost, the phone holder is a must for navigating! Scooters are viewed in an immaculately clean, well light garage, not on the side of a main road like other rental places. Advice was given on where to park and to use ‘Waze’ instead of google maps (this is by far the best app to use in Malta, it gives speed cameras and all sorts of real time traffic congestion) There is a reason why every review for LA Rentals is a 5 star review!

Drew Wilson
reviewed on
February 23, 2024

Great and helpful staff, scooters in a very good condition

Kuba VeB
reviewed on
January 23, 2024

We rent in low season.
And they have taken care of us 10, both the price and the rental bike, we rented a 125cc Peugeot.
It was very new and well maintained.
The tyres were practically new, which was also important because it rained that weekend.
The owner of the rental and his employee made the whole process very easy, they explain everything and also if you don’t have much knowledge of motorbikes, they explain everything about it.
Important, the bikes come with a mobile phone holder! This is very important to be able to move around the island.
Undoubtedly a service of 10!
I would repeat without hesitation.
Thank you very much!

HB
reviewed on
January 23, 2024

Wynajęty na kilka dni skuter był prawie nowy (kilka tyś przebiegu) w cenie uchwyt na telefon i dwa kaski. Zwracając skuter nie miałem możliwości zatankować go do pełna (deszcz) a i tak nie było to żadnym problemem. Zdecydowanie jak będę wracał na Maltę to będzie to wypożyczalnia pierwszego wyboru. Szczerze polecam!

Paweł Walaszek
reviewed on
January 23, 2024

Very professional scooter renting Company. We rented a scooter for three days. It has been brought to our hotel, we got a good explanation of everything like how to navigate… . The scooters are in a good shape. All in all, if someone needs a scooter in Sliema we always would recommend to rent a scooter there.

Dennis Mayer
reviewed on
January 23, 2024
Filip Bambúch
reviewed on
January 23, 2024

Very good and easy rental station

Niklas Kusche
reviewed on
January 23, 2024
Peteris Grube
reviewed on
January 23, 2024

After visiting different rental companies, I rented a 125 cc scooter for three days at this store, super friendly welcome and clear explanation, the scooters are new, well maintained and clean. Better than the much more expensive rental companies, the quality of the scooters and the service were very good. This is really the way to explore the island. In summary, offering the best scooter and service for the lowest price. I recommend this rental company to everyone.

Glenn Kroes
reviewed on
December 23, 2023

Great experience dealing with guy behind the desk, simple and professional, scooter like new, 0 problems, we were 15mins late (driving around these one way crazy streets) and no problem. Highly recommended 🙂

Easy Rider
reviewed on
December 23, 2023

Great scooters, friendly staff, available on WhatsApp any time you need them, will definitely use them again

John Generic
reviewed on
December 23, 2023

We had an amazing experience with LA Rentals. Everything was very well explained and the service was impeccable. We wouldn’t have enjoyed Malta the way we did if it wasn’t for them. Also if you look at the price difference and the service from the enterprises at the Marina and LA Rentals it’s insane. If we come back to Malta LA Rentals will be the first company we contact. Thnx again you guys!

Yulitza .01
reviewed on
December 23, 2023

Everything was cool. It was my first time ranting a scooter. The stuff explained everything and always had a wish to help with any problem.

Максим Cтепанов
reviewed on
December 23, 2023
Jean Paul Ortiz Uribe
reviewed on
November 23, 2023

Très bon accueil des scooters en très bon état bref un bonne adresse

Fabrice TRON
reviewed on
November 23, 2023

Great scooter. Clean helmets. Nice guys. Highly recommended.

Michael Accounts
reviewed on
November 23, 2023

New scooters in excellent condition, great professionel service!

Fabian Hug
reviewed on
November 23, 2023

The service was excellent and always on time, keep doing it like this!

zakarias el habsati
reviewed on
November 23, 2023

Booked for two days new 125cc Peugeot scooter, All-round awesome experience with la rentals Malta, would definitely recommend to everyone!

Telapantela
reviewed on
November 23, 2023

Ich war rundum zufrieden. Die Roller sind in einem sehr guten Zustand und die Preise sehr fair. Alles bestens und sehr zu empfehlen!

Hermann Kees
reviewed on
November 23, 2023

Sehr nettes junges Team. Professionelle Abwicklung und tolle neuwertige Roller. Gerne buchen wir wieder bei euch wenn wir auf die Insel kommen.

Jannik Marquard
reviewed on
November 23, 2023

All perfect

Manuel Dal colle
reviewed on
November 23, 2023

La moto muy buena para 125cc y el chico era muy simpático y ayudable.

Alexandros Mathiou
reviewed on
November 23, 2023

Muy cómodo y rápido. Nos ha mejorado mucho las vacaciones!

Jorge Martinez
reviewed on
November 23, 2023

Je ne peux que recommander ce loueur, scooter super au bon prix, sérieux et arrangeant. 2 jours de location et aucun soucis. Ne pas ce fier à la petite ruelle vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés.

lawrence jol
reviewed on
November 23, 2023

Good scooters and a friendly service 🙂

Julia Reiser
reviewed on
November 23, 2023

Super endroit pour louer un scooter.
Pour la vérification avant le départ et pour le retour, tout était parfait.
Ils sont très professionnels, la personne qu’on a vu nous a donné de très bons conseils, notamment sur le code à respecter ici, par exemple la signification des places de stationnement jaune, bleues , grises et blanches à prendre en tant que touristes.
Et des conseils en cas de panne ou de crevaison…
On vous recommande vivement ce loueur.

christophe B
reviewed on
October 23, 2023

Sehr angenehmer Vermieter,

Lief alles problemlos per Internet. Reservierung, Lieferung zum Hotel und Rückgabe…alles Bestens. Kann ich nur empfehlen, sehr seriös und fair.
Alle Beschädigungen wurden bei Übergabe notiert und unterschrieben so dass es bei der Rückgabe keine Diskussionen gab.
Und dazu noch ein sehr freundlicher Kontakt.
Top

Florian Schneider
reviewed on
October 23, 2023

Fantastici. Noleggio ok. Ottimo servizio. I ragazzi-gestori davvero gentili, puntuali, corretti.

Lanfranco Mancini
reviewed on
October 23, 2023
Levente Sulyok
reviewed on
October 23, 2023

I don’t have a license to rent the 125cc scooter so i can only rent a 50cc moto but it was awesome! Almost brand new Peugeot scooter. Zipped all around the island. Company was super easy and professional, 5 stars!!

Christophertravelz
reviewed on
October 23, 2023

great experience, polite staff

Milinko Tankosic
reviewed on
October 23, 2023

We get almost new motorbike with clear helmets, they do small discount for us, dont need any reservation before, deposit return after 2days. Super rental company.

Justas Beniušis
reviewed on
October 23, 2023

Motorcycle is nice, very good and clean
Very good attendance.

jose vergara
reviewed on
October 23, 2023

Top! Fijne service.

n. Robin
reviewed on
October 23, 2023

Excellent service, very polite and very helpful staff, excellent scooter condition. Well Done guys!

ΑΛΕΞΑΝΔΡΟΣ Κ.
reviewed on
October 23, 2023
Osku Jalkanen
reviewed on
October 23, 2023

Bravi,gentili,disponibili e con prezzi molto competitivi. Un plauso ad Abhi e al proprietario

Domenico Ferraro
reviewed on
October 23, 2023

nette Leute und sehr unkompliziert

Pascal
reviewed on
October 23, 2023

Everything was great! I made a mistake and booked 7 wrong motorbikea on a wrong day, and they still managed to make everything ok. I recomend the place. 10/10

Matti Välimäki
reviewed on
October 23, 2023

Easy pickup and return of Scooter .
Good conditions and friendly Staff .
Thank you for make us mobile in Malta 😉

J. X.
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

We rented a 125cc scooter for 3 days for our stay in Valetta/Malta. Reservation of the scooter was very Smooth, The scooter was Brand new and also worked like a charm. It was the best descision for getting around the island.
Lydon, who runs the company, Owner of LA RENTALS brought the moped at out hotel, explained everything and cleared our Doubts.
He is indeed very friendly and Kind.
We would definitely recommend LA Rentals.
Thanks to the team of LA Rentals for everything!

MITUL RANA
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

Esperienza molto positiva, scooter 125 come nuovo e super conveniente, con un pieno giri buona parte dell’isola (5€).
Lo staff gentile e chiaro. Tornerei da loro 😎

Salvatore Cummaudo
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

Bikes are brand new. Everything was more than ok. Good work

Wallkerama ivan
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

Bardzo miła obsługa, dostaliśmy prawie nowy skuter, w bardzo dobrym stanie. Wygodne kaski i uchwyt do telefonu były w cenie. Świetnie się sprawdził do sprawnego przemieszczania po wyspie 🙂

Łukasz Burysz
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

Great, happy service. Answered all questions promptly. All the bikes were new and ran well. Price was very reasonable! Unfortunately due to our international license we were only able to get a 50cc bike. Due to the hills Malta, this is a challenge. If you’re in the same position, don’t get a 50cc bike for 2 people like we did – get one each or a car! This is not the fault of LA Rentals, it’s the law in Malta. Overall a great experience and we got to see a lot of Malta on our trusty little 50cc scooter!

Simon Groeneveld
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

Me and my partner came from Italy to Malta just for a couple of days. to make the best of it, we wanted to rent a moped to easily move around the island but we had not booked anything before our arrival . we found an easy way out thanks to LA RENTALS MALTA. Lydon, who runs the company, brought the moped at out hotel, explained everything thoroughly and soon we were ready to drive through the beautiful island. La Rentals also provides taxi service, that is why, on our departure day, we booked our ride to the airport with them. What else can i say? Our experience with La Rentals Malta was totally perfect!!!!

olimpia mignosi
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

Best service we have ever received!! Well done to the nice owner who’s very helpful 👍

Kaylee Briffa
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

The staff was very nice and the scooter immaculate. All in all a very cool experience and can only be recommended.

Nicolai Liesner
reviewed on
September 23, 2023
Barsark Lours
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

Amazing really thank you fast process!!

Giotis Daniel
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

Totul a decurs perfect. Am primit toate informațiile necesare si alte sfaturi utile. Depozitul garanție s-a returnat in aceeași zii !

Adrian Constantin
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

I would totally recommend this place they have the best customer service and very good prices.

LIX 860
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

We rent 3 scooters from LA rentals Malta. The prices were amazing, they also gave us phone holders free of charge. Highly recommended, the staff was very friendly 👌👌

Dylan Sacco
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

Ottimo rent, il proprietario cordiale e disponibile, la moto era recente e ben tenuta, il prezzo inferiore ad altri rent che abbiamo visto

ivan ghezzi
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

Such an amazing experience to hire the bike☺️

Javed Iqbal
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

LA rentals malta the best scooters rental company in Malta Island. I rented scooty for me on visit to malta to have an opportunity visit all the places. I received it for the best market price for rental vehicle. It is budget friendly and you will also get the best conditioned vehicle. I highly recommend LA rentals malta the staff very friendly

Shani mirza
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

New bike’s and very cooperative staff.
Thanks guys for your help.
Will see you soon
Thanks again

Nauman Ali
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

Very good service good company

Niroj DC
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

Molto cordiali, disponibili, e scooter nuovi mantenuti benissimo.
Consiglio noleggio al top

Giuseppe
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

Great company to rent with, staff are very nice and helping out, scooters and helmets are brand new, cherry on top you can request mobile phone support for GPS.

We circled the island for 8 days and made 300 km, scooter was very convinient to park near beatches and crowded location, especially when visiting Gozo.

Would definetly rent with them again.

Anne-Sophie Cournille
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

Great renting experience and friendly staff.

Evan Berg
reviewed on
September 23, 2023

Ottima esperienza, prezzo onesto e scooter in ottimo stato, comodo e pratico per girare l’isola.

Martina Dalla Valle
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Lovely staff, brand new scooter, I definitely recommend

Thibault Rolland
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

We rented a 125cc scooter for six days for our stay in Valetta/Malta. Reservation of the scooter, picking it up and giving it back was very uncomplicated and worked out perfectly.
The owner is very friendly and kind.
The scooter was basically new and also worked like a charm. The more powerful scooter was the best descision for getting around the island.
We would definitely recommend LA Rentals.
Thanks to the team of LA Rentals for everything!

Mario Leutner (ML)
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Excellent experience. No hidden costs, no extra insurance, no hardsell of anything. The price was the price and that’s that. Bike was relatively new and really well prepared. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend LA Rentals to anyone. Really was faultless. Scooter was a great way to get around and see the island. Think we did about 100km and used about €5 of fuel!!

Mark Finlay
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Prezzi onesti, mezzi perfetti, personale super gentile e disponibile.
Disponibile consegna in aeroporto, con una piccolissima maggiorazione.
Sicuramente consigliato!

Diego Cordara
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Motorino 125 nuovo, noleggiato senza prenotazione ad un prezzo ottimo e più basso rispetto ad altri. Proprietario giovane e disponibile. Ovviamente occorre versare cauzione, che verrà restituita successivamente alla fine del periodo di noleggio. Tutto perfetto. Consigliato 👍

Dino Ponticorvo
reviewed on
August 23, 2023
Marius Beleiša
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Very perfect

Andrea Covino
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Scooter perfetti. Servizio impeccabile.

Marco Marino
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Affittati 2 scooter per una settimana. Scooter in perfetto stato non abbiamo avuto alcun problema.

Francesca Demattei
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Ragazzo molto gentile e disponibile, scooter nuovo e perfetto. Prezzi più bassi rispetto agli altri noleggi. Sicuramente se torneremo a malta ci rivolgeremo di nuovo a loro. Onestà e affidabilità garantite. 🙂

Aurelio Roor
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Perfect service, perfect motorbike, good price

Giovanni Cambareri
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

We spontaneously rented a motorcycle for a day to discover the island. The service was excellent and the motorcycle was in a very very good condition. Everything was simple and smooth. The price is also very good. 10/10 would recommend! Thank you so much again 🙂

Huyen Chunsa
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Grand professionnalisme et respectueux du client.
Location d’un scooter 50cc en août 2022, scooter neuf, propre et en parfait état

Benjam
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Recomiendo 100% este lugar para rentar scooters!!! Servicio muy confiable y trato cordial del dueño, quien está siempre disponible para responder dudas y, por sobretodo, scooters de la marca Peugeot completamente nuevos!
Gracias por todo!

Geraldine Quezada
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

An amazing experience! The guys are very friendly and professional.
Lydon, I deserve you all the best for your business and, the next time I’ll be back for sure…I won’t have any doubts 👊!

Marco
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Contattato telefonicamente il proprietario, ci ha subito fornito le informazioni per procedere al noleggio tramite sito web. Tariffa chiara e conveniente, scooter in condizioni eccellenti, praticamente nuovo e senza alcun graffio (diversamente da molti scooter di altri noleggi); caschi, bauletto e porta cellulare inclusi. Alla consegna ci hanno fornito tutte le informazioni necessarie, inclusi numeri di emergenza. Procedura di restituzione super veloce. Proprietari disponibili, gentilissimi ed efficienti. Super consigliato. Grazie!

Giovanna Di Marzio
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Great service, very helpful and easy to hire from and at a very reasonable cost.
Scooter and helmets were almost brand new and it was an excellent way of being able to explore the island!

I’d 100% recommend using LA Rentals and will be doing so next time we return!

Ed Austwick
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Mega freundlich, sehr nett und die Roller sind in einem Top Zustand. Du wirst super beraten und informiert. Sehr unkompliziert und faire Preise! Immer wieder gern.

Johannes
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Great service and new motocycle, raccomanded!

Gianvito Severino
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Mi ero basata leggendo un po’ di recensioni dall’Italia per affittare un motorino, seppur poche ma tutte super ottime, e con prezzi vantaggiosi rispetto ad altri rent.
Inizialmente ho contattato LA rentals Malta tramite mail, sono stata contattata dopo poco dal proprietario molto gentile e disponibile, dopodiché ho fatto la prenotazione tramite il suo sito web, consiglio vivamente a tutti di affittare presso di loro, il motorino nuovissimo con pochissimi chilometri viene dotato di caschi e bauletto compreso nel prezzo.
Ottima esperienza lo consiglio!!
Tempistiche per ritiro e riconsegna del motorino super veloci!

Rachele Mazzanti
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Not expensive and professional rental, brand new and easy to drive 50s scooter cleaned and ready to go. Fast rent and return of the scooter. Highly recommended!

matteo bax
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

We rented a scooter from LA Rentals for a week and it was a very nice experience. Not only are the scooters new, you also know that the owner will not scam you for scratches that were already on the vehicle (if there were any because there weren’t). Very honest and fair guy, would absolutely recommend if you want a trustworthy rental!

The other 5 star reviews also sum up our experience, the scooter plus the service made our vacation here in Malta 😊.

Lisa Martinez
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Scooter nuovi , proprietario molto disponibile.

Aniello Loffredo
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

I highly recommend this place: new scooters, friendly staff, top support in any case, flexibility. We enjoyed our vacation on Malta. It would be not possible to visit all that amazing places without a scooter we rented here.

Max SusLove
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

La perfezione in assoluto. I gestori del noleggio sono gentilissimi e disponibilissimi. Il motorino che mi hanno fornito era un Peugeot Tweet 125 praticamente nuovo. Ci ha portato senza problemi in giro per tutta l’isola. Per chi viene a Malta consiglio vivamente di spostarsi in motorino. Davvero comodo. Questo noleggio lo consiglio vivamente. Non rimarrete delusi.

Jonny Grazi
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Noleggio ottimo! Ragazzo molto gentile e disponibile…consigliato!! Prezzi più bassi che da altre parti!🔝

Davide Donati
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Personale gentilissimo, scooter perfetto.
Pochissima attesa alla consegna e alla riconsegna.

Roberto Carletti
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Wir haben einen 50 Roller für 4 Tage ausgeliehen. Der Roller war in einem super Zustand und auch der Inhaber war super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Preislich Top. Kommunikation, Ausleihe und die Rückgabe verlief alles ohne Probleme! Ich kann LA Rentals nur weiter empfehlen 🙂

Mustafa Aksoy
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Excellent service and low prices !

Denisa P.
reviewed on
August 23, 2023

Perfect and friendly service!

Marco Pozzoni
reviewed on
August 23, 2023
ilturtu
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

Thanks very much LA rentals malta for an outstanding service, the 125cc scooter were bran new and did the job perfectly. We saw all of the best places in Malta on the scooter. 10/10

Cali M
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

The best scooter rental I have ever used. I chose the delivery servise, so Lydon brought the bike right to my place in Paola. The scooter had 600km on speedometer, so it was almost new. LA Rentals Malta provide free tow servise but it was not necessary, cos the scooter was almost new. Really an awesom rentan. I rented the bike for 4 days and went through Malta from the East to the West and from the South to the North without any problem. 5*****
Thanks and see you next time.

Radek Dlouhy
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

Good scooters, good price!

Lorenzo Tandoi
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

Abbiamo affittato un motorino 125cc per cinque giorni e ci siamo trovati benissimo. Il motorino nuovo con appena 250 km, prezzo onesto e titolare gentile e disponibile. Procedura di consegna rapida, assolutamente raccomandabile!

Chiara Mantovan
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

Ich und mein Freund haben uns für 5 Tage bei LA rentals einen Roller gemietet. Sehr faire Preise, sehr empfehlenswert!

Cleo Meo
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

Nicely maintained and clean scooters, good price and very helpful people!

Lothar Desmet
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

We found this scooter rental in a small street in Sliema. The owner was very friendly and helpful. The scooters were brand new. We rented one for 1 day to see the corners of Malta for only 45 euros which is cheaper than all other places.

Julie Clarysse
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

Great experience and the dealer with motorbikes is very polite an helpful with informations.

Matic Ogrinc
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

Excellent service! The owner was on time or even earlier on site. Very kind and helpful owner, offered us also mobile mount which made our drive around island very easy.

All the scooters and helmets are new and in a good condition. Paid the deposit by card and it was released within seconds after giving back the scooter.

Definitely recommend – small and nice business, lets support small ones🙌

Teevi Pau
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

I rented yesterday a 125 cc scooter for 2 days. Everything worked perfectly, good service and the scooter was in best condition.

Hans Hint
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

The service was very good! We received all the information you need to know and phone numbers you need to call when in need. They really make sure you get a nice experience!

Celine Caenen
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

Prices and costumer satisfaction was perfect.
Thanks for everythink.

Semih ÖZKAN
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

We rented a scooter for one day for a fair price. No hidden costs and helmets included. The renting process was quick and uncomplicated. The scooters are almost brand new and in very good condition.
I can only recommend La Rentals for those who want to discover the beautiful Island by scooter.

Erik Z
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

Ottimo scooter 125.. come nuovo.. ragazzo educato e molto disponibile..prezzo più basso della media.. grande

luciano de vivo
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

We rented a scooter for 5 days. The 50cc scooter was in perfect condition.
The manager is very professional and kind.
All went very well. I would recommend 100%

MIG 27
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

La location s’est très bien passée ! Les propriétaires sont professionnels et arrangeants !
Je recommande !

Florine Duhamel
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

We took a 50cc motorcycle for 6 days. All was good. Very kind owner. Fair price.

Gioele Boccioli
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

Super helpful and kind, we rented a 50cc scooter in perfect condition with just 440 km … if you are looking for a reliable place to rent a vehicle, come here!

CZE Berry17
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

Larentalsmalta is a TOp scooter rental service. Literally new vehicles, maximum team availability, and last but not least cheaper than average prices.
Laydon, the owner, extremely correct and professional.
Super recommended, the best in Malta.

Andrea Como
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

Hired a scooter for 3 days. Excellent and friendly service with appropriate paper work. The scooter was in excellent condition. Really reliable shop.

bhavna sandhu
reviewed on
July 23, 2023
Srdjan Malidza
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

Very friendly and everything was smooth. Very recommended

Hussain Alkhamis
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

Really Super scooter rental service. The Boss is a really nice and super professional person. If you go to Malta and you need a scooter, contact them without any doubt.

Emanuele Berretto i
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

Scooters in perfect condition. High quality service.

Pawel Fabjanski
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

Very accommodating and helpful!

Madlen Meyer
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

Great service the motorcycle are new and Lydon will explain to you everything which made it easier for us to go around Malta and explore this beautiful country, i highly recommend it and I’m definitely coming back

moumanis mehdi
reviewed on
July 23, 2023

Great scooter rental. High quality vehicles and quick service!

Lucas Osse
reviewed on
June 23, 2023

100% recommended, the owner is very friendly and helpful, the process is easy and fast, and the scooters are in perfect conditions. Further we had a problem to reach the place at the return because of roadworks( they closed some streets), and Lydon was kind enough to reach us and guide us to the store!!!

Angela Sernagiotto
reviewed on
June 23, 2023

New motor bikes, good prices and great service, highly recommend

diamond hira
reviewed on
June 23, 2023

I rented a bike and the whole experience was first class from the booking of the vehicle to bike itself being of high quality

TIASHAN MOODLEY
reviewed on
June 23, 2023

Rented a scooter for 5 days, it was brand new with a great phone holder and helmet. The guys were very helpful and it was an easy process. Thanks!

Elijah A
reviewed on
April 22, 2024

I recently rented a bike from LaRentals Company and was thoroughly impressed with their customer care and the quality of their bikes.

Firstly, their customer care is exceptional. From the moment I inquired about renting a bike, the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. They took the time to listen to my needs and recommended a bike that was perfect for me. They were also very accommodating with my rental period, and the rental process was very straightforward and hassle-free.

Secondly, the bikes themselves were top-notch. They were all clean and well-maintained, and it was clear that the company takes great pride in their bikes. I felt very safe and comfortable on the bike I rented, and had no issues with it during my rental period.

Overall, I would highly recommend Souter Rental Company to anyone looking to rent a bike. Their customer care is excellent, and their bikes are clean, well-serviced and reliable. I will definitely be renting from them again in the future.

Sergej Horčička
reviewed on
April 22, 2024

Bardzo polecam LA Rentals, super obsługa szybko załatwiliśmy formalności, zadbane skutery 🙂

Łukasz Rzędzicki
reviewed on
April 20, 2024

Ragazzi gentili e disponibili mi hanno portato il mezzo direttamente sotto L hotel !
Consigliatissimo

Daniele Vesentini
reviewed on
April 20, 2024